close

Art On Paper
En Fr Nl


EXHIBITORS 2017

  1. Galerie Zink WALDKIRCHEN IN DER OBERPFALZ /DE & JAVIER CALLEJA http://www.galeriezink.de/
  2. Kristof De Clercq GHENT/BE & PETER MORRENS http://kristofdeclercq.com/
  3. Irene Laub BRUSSELS/BE & EIRENE EFSTATHIOU http://irenelaubgallery.com/
  4. Balzer Projects BASEL/SWI & LAWRENCE POWER http://balzerprojects.com/
  5. Paper Gallery MANCHESTER/UK & ILONA KISS http://paper-gallery.co.uk/
  6. Albert Baronian BRUSSELS/BE & ROBERT DEVRIENDT http://albertbaronian.com/current
  7. Meessen De Clercq BRUSSELS/BE & NICOLAS LAMAS http://www.meessendeclercq.be/
  8. Galerie Papillon PARIS/FR & CATHRYN BOCH http://www.galeriepapillonparis.com/
  9. Barbara Gross Galerie MUNICH/DE & SILVIA BÄCHLI http://www.barbaragross.de/
  10. Tommy Simoens ANTWERP/BE & PAVEL BÜCHLER http://www.tommysimoens.com/
  11. Galerie Maurits van de Laar THE HAGUE/NL & DIRK ZOETE http://www.tommysimoens.com/
  12. A-Lounge SEOUL/SKR & SHUBIGI RAO … http://www.a-lounge.kr
  13. Hopstreet Gallery BRUSSELS/BE & TINUS VERMEERSCH http://www.hopstreet.be/
  14. Betts Project LONDON/UK & PIER VITTORIO AURELI http://www.bettsproject.com/
  15. Rossicontemporary BRUSSELS/BE & CAROLINA FERNANDEZ http://www.rossicontemporary.be/
  16. Michel Rein BRUSSELS/BE PARIS/FRA & RAPHAËL ZARKA http://michelrein.com/
  17. Dauwens & Beernaert Gallery BRUSSELS/BE & LAETITIA DE CHOCQUEUSE http://www.dauwensbeernaert.com/
  18. Archiraar Gallery BRUSSELS/BE & ELODIE HUET https://archiraar.com/
  19. Gallery Kitai TOKYO/JPN & REIKO TSUNASHIMA http://www.kitaikikaku.co.jp/top/
  20. LMNO BRUSSELS/BE & LISE DUCLAUX http://www.lmno.be/
  21. Galerie DuflonRacz BERN/SWI BRUSSELS/BE & BETTINA CARL https://www.duflon-racz.ch/bern/home/
  22. Galerie Nadja Vilenne LIEGE/BE & JOHN MURPHY http://www.nadjavilenne.com/
  23. Gallery Sofie Van De Velde ANTWERP/BE & JOHAN DE WILDE http://sofievandevelde.be/
  24. Martin Kudlek Gallery COLOGNE/DE & FRANZ BURKHARDT http://www.kudlek.com/
  25. Gallery Martin Mertens BERLIN/DE  with Patrick Heide Contemporary Art LONDON/UK & PIUS FOX