close

Art On Paper
En Fr Nl


EXHIBITORS 2016

  1. Archiraar Gallery (Brussels) & Caroline Le Méhauté http://www.archiraar.com
  2. Albert Baronian (Brussels) & Tony Oursler http://www.albertbaronian.com
  3. Conrads (Düsseldorf) & Jana Gunstheimer http://www.galerieconrads.de
  4. Drdova Gallery (Prague) & Jan Nálevka http://www.drdovagallery.com
  5. Annie Gentils Gallery (Antwerp) & Marie Cloquet http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
  6. Geukens & De Vil (Knokke) & Gideon Kiefer http://www.geukensdevil.com
  7. Patrick Heide Contemporary Art (London) & Thomas Müller http://www.patrickheide.com
  8. Charlie James Gallery (Los Angeles) & William Powhida http://www.cjamesgallery.com
  9. Jozsa Gallery (Brussels) & Aleksandra Chaushova http://www.jozsagallery.com
  10. Galerie Kleindienst (Leipzig) & Tilo Baumgärtel http://www.galeriekleindienst.de
  11. Galerie Martin Kudlek (Cologne) & Katrin Bremermann http://www.kudlek.com
  12. LMAK Gallery (New York) & Jeff Grant http://www.lmakgallery.com
  13. LMNO (Brussels) & Pep Vidal http://www.lmno.be
  14. Meessen De Clercq (Brussels) & Thu Van Tran http://www.meessendeclercq.be
  15. Paper Gallery (Manchester) & Simon Woolham http://www.paper-gallery.co.uk
  16. Galerie Polaris (Paris) & Adrien Vermont http://www.galeriepolaris.com
  17. Thomas Rehbein Gallery (Cologne, Brussels) & William Anthony http://www.rehbein-galerie.de
  18. Michel Rein (Paris, Brussels) & Sophie Whettnall http://www.michelrein.com
  19. Rossicontemporary (Brussels) & Jean-Louis Micha http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  20. Yoko Uhoda Gallery (Liège) & Johan Muyle - http://www.yoko-uhoda-gallery.com
  21. Galerie Maurits Van De Laar (The Hague) & Henri Jacobs - http://www.mauritsvandelaar.nl
  22. Gallery Sofie Van De Velde (Antwerp) & Hannelore Van Dijck http://www.sofievandevelde.be
  23. Galerie Van De Weghe (Antwerp) & Hamid El Kanbouhi http://www.galerievandeweghe.be
  24. Galerie Nadja Vilenne (Liège) & Benjamin Monti http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  25. Zeno X Gallery (Antwerp) & Mircea Suciu http://www.zeno-x.com

Exhibitors 2015

  1. Galerie Martine Aboucaya (Paris) & Peter Downsbrough http://www.martineaboucaya.com/
  2. Alice Gallery (Brussels) & Hell'O Monsters http://alicebxl.com/
  3. ArchiRaar (Brussels) & Takahiro Kudo http://archiraar.com/
  4. Galerie Bernard Bouche (Paris) & Michel Boulanger http://www.galeriebernardbouche.com/en/
  5. Francis Carrette (Brussels) & Léa Mayer http://franciscarrette.com/
  6. Galerie Jacques Cerami (Couillet) & Michaël Matthys http://www.galeriecerami.be/
  7. Circonstance Galerie (Nice) & Laurette Atrux-Tallau http://circonstance.com/
  8. D+T Project (Brussels) & Stephan Balleux http://www.dt-project.com/index.html
  9. Espace à vendre (Nice) & Stéphane Steiner http://www.espace-avendre.com/
  10. Galerie Felli (Paris) & Philippe Ségéral http://galeriefelli.com/
  11. Galerie Nadine Feront (Brussels) & Eva Evrard http://www.nadineferont.com/
  12. Annie Gentils Gallery (Antwerp) & Wesley Meuris http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com/
  13. Hverfisgalleri (Reykjavik) & Guðný Rósa Ingimarsdóttir http://hverfisgalleri.is/
  14. Cecilia Jaime Gallery (Gent) & Line Boogaerts http://ceciliajaime.com/index.php/en/
  15. Galerie Dohyang Lee (Paris) & Paula Castro http://www.galeriedohyanglee.com/en/
  16. Lullin+Ferrari (Zurich) & Anne-Lise Coste http://www.lullinferrari.com/?lang=e
  17. Galerie Odile Ouizeman (Paris) & Iris Levasseur http://www.galerieouizeman.com/2012/
  18. Papel Art (Paris) & Vincent Chenut http://papel-art.com/
  19. Thomas Rehbein Galerie (Cologne, Brussels) & William Anastasi http://www.rehbein-galerie.de/
  20. Rossicontemporary (Brussels) & Marie Rosen http://www.rossicontemporary.be/
  21. Rubicon Gallery (Dublin) & Michael Kane http://www.rubicongallery.ie/
  22. The White House Gallery (Lovenjoel) & Adrien Lucca http://www.thewhitehousegallery.be/
  23. Yoko Uhoda Gallery (Liege) & Charlotte Beaudry http://yoko-uhoda-gallery.com/en/
  24. Gallery Isabelle van den Eynde (Dubaï, Brussels) & Abdelkader Benchamma http://www.ivde.net/
  25. Galerie Nadja Vilenne (Liege) & Valérie Sonnier http://www.nadjavilenne.com/