• Albert Baronian (Bruxelles) & Tony Oursler http://www.albertbaronian.com
  • Annie Gentils Gallery (Anvers) & Marie Cloquet http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
  • Archiraar Gallery (Bruxelles) & Caroline Le Méhauté http://www.archiraar.com
  • Charlie James Gallery (Los Angeles) & William Powhida
  • Conrads (Düsseldorf) & Jana Gunstheimer http://www.galerieconrads.de
  • Drdova Gallery (Prague) & Jan Nálevka http://www.drdovagallery.com
  • Galerie Kleindienst (Leipzig) & Tilo Baumgärtel http://www.galeriekleindienst.de
  • Galerie Martin Kudlek (Cologne) & Katrin Bremermann http://www.kudlek.com
  • Galerie Maurits Van De Laar (La Haye) & Henri Jacobs - http://www.mauritsvandelaar.nl
  • Galerie Nadja Vilenne (Liège) & Benjamin Monti http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  • Galerie Polaris (Paris) & Adrien Vermont  http://www.galeriepolaris.com
  • Galerie Van De Weghe (Anvers) & Hamid El Kanbouhi http://www.galerievandeweghe.be
  • Gallery Sofie Van De Velde (Anvers) & Hannelore Van Dijck http://www.sofievandevelde.be
  • Geukens & De Vil (Knokke) & Gideon Kiefer http://www.geukensdevil.com
  • Jozsa Gallery (Bruxelles) & Aleksandra Chaushova http://www.jozsagallery.com
  • LMAK Gallery (New York) & Jeff Grant http://www.lmakgallery.com
  • LMNO (Bruxelles) & Pep Vidal http://www.lmno.be
  • Meessen De Clercq (Bruxelles) & Thu Van Tran http://www.meessendeclercq.be
  • Michel Rein (Paris, Bruxelles) & Sophie Whettnall http://www.michelrein.com
  • Paper Gallery (Manchester) & Simon Woolham http://www.paper-gallery.co.uk
  • Patrick Heide Contemporary Art (Londres) & Thomas Müller http://www.patrickheide.com
  • Rossicontemporary (Bruxelles) & Jean-Louis Micha http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  • Thomas Rehbein Gallery (Cologne, Bruxelles) & William Anthony http://www.rehbein-galerie.de
  • Yoko Uhoda Gallery (Liège) & Johan Muyle - http://www.yoko-uhoda-gallery.com
  • Zeno X Gallery (Anvers) & Mircea Suciu http://www.zeno-x.com