• EXPOSANTS
  • Albert Baronian BRUSSELS/BE ROBERT DEVRIENDT http://albertbaronian.com
  • A-Lounge SEOUL/SKR SHUBIGI RAO http://a-lounge.kr
  • Archiraar Gallery BRUSSELS/BE ELODIE HUET https://archiraar.com
  • Balzer Projects BASEL/SWI LAWRENCE POWER http://balzerprojects.com
  • Barbara Gross Galerie MUNICH/DE SILVIA BÄCHLI http://www.barbaragross.de
  • Betts Project LONDON/UK PIER VITTORIO AURELI http://www.bettsproject.com
  • Dauwens Beernaert Gallery BRUSSELS/BE LAETITIA DE CHOCQUEUSE http://www.dauwensbeernaert.com
  • Galerie DuflonRacz BERN/SWI BRUSSELS/BE BETTINA CARL https://www.duflon-racz.ch/bern/home
  • Galerie Papillon PARIS/FR CATHRYN BOCH http://www.galeriepapillonparis.com
  • Galerie Maurits van de Laar THE HAGUE/NL DIRK ZOETE http://www.mauritsvandelaar.nl
  • Galerie Zink WALDKIRCHEN IN DER OBERPFALZ /DE JAVIER CALLEJA http://www.galeriezink.de
  • Gallery Kitai TOKYO/JPN REIKO TSUNASHIMA http://www.kitaikikaku.co.jp/top
  • Gallery Martin Mertens BERLIN/DE with Patrick Heide Contemporary Art LONDON/UK  PIUS FOX http://patrickheide.com
  • Gallery Sofie Van De Velde ANTWERP/BE JOHAN DE WILDE http://sofievandevelde.be
  • Hopstreet Gallery BRUSSELS/BE TINUS VERMEERSCH http://www.hopstreet.be
  • Irene Laub BRUSSELS/BE EIRENE EFSTATHIOU http://irenelaubgallery.com
  • Kristof De Clercq GHENT/BE PETER MORRENS http://kristofdeclercq.com
  • LMNO BRUSSELS/BE LISE DUCLAUX http://www.lmno.be
  • Meessen De Clercq BRUSSELS/BE NICOLAS LAMAS http://www.meessendeclercq.be
  • Michel Rein BRUSSELS/BE PARIS/FRA RAPHAËL ZARKA http://michelrein.com
  • Galerie Nadja Vilenne LIEGE/BE JOHN MURPHY http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  • Paper Gallery MANCHESTER/UK ILONA KISS http://paper-gallery.co.uk
  • Tommy Simoens ANTWERP/BE PAVEL BÜCHLER http://www.tommysimoens.com
  • Rossicontemporary BRUSSELS/BE CAROLINA FERNANDEZ http://www.rossicontemporary.be/
  • Martin Kudlek Gallery COLOGNE/DE FRANZ BURKHARDT http://www.kudlek.com