• EXPOSANTS
  • Alice Gallery BrusselsHell'O Monsters http://alicebxl.com
  • Annie Gentils Gallery AntwerpWesley Meuris http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
  • ArchiRaar Brussels Takahiro Kudo  http://archiraar.com
  • Cecilia Jaime Gallery GentLine Boogaerts http://ceciliajaime.com/index.php/en
  • Circonstance Galerie NiceLaurette Atrux-Tallau http://circonstance.com
  • D+T Project BrusselsStephan Balleux http://www.dt-project.com/index.html
  • Espace à vendre NiceStéphane Steiner http://www.espace-avendre.com
  • Francis Carrette BrusselsLéa Mayer http://franciscarrette.com
  • Galerie Bernard Bouche ParisMichel Boulanger http://www.galeriebernardbouche.com/en
  • Galerie Dohyang Lee ParisPaula Castro http://www.galeriedohyanglee.com/en
  • Galerie Felli ParisPhilippe Ségéral http://galeriefelli.com
  • Galerie Jacques Cerami CouilletMichaël Matthys http://www.galeriecerami.be
  • Galerie Martine Aboucaya ParisPeter Downsbrough http://www.martineaboucaya.com
  • Galerie Nadine Feront BrusselsEva Evrard http://www.nadineferont.com
  • Galerie Nadja Vilenne LiegeValérie Sonnier http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  • Galerie Odile Ouizeman ParisIris Levasseur http://www.galerieouizeman.com/2012
  • Gallery Isabelle van den Eynde Dubaï, BrusselsAbdelkader Benchamma http://www.ivde.net
  • Hverfisgalleri ReykjavikGuðný Rósa Ingimarsdóttir http://hverfisgalleri.is
  • Lullin+Ferrari ZurichAnne-Lise Coste http://www.lullinferrari.com/?lang=e
  • Papel Art ParisVincent Chenut http://papel-art.com
  • Rossicontemporary BrusselsMarie Rosen http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  • Rubicon Gallery DublinMichael Kane http://www.rubicongallery.ie
  • The White House Gallery LovenjoelAdrien Lucca http://www.thewhitehousegallery.be
  • Thomas Rehbein Galerie Cologne, BrusselsWilliam Anastasi  http://www.rehbein-galerie.de
  • Yoko Uhoda Gallery LiegeCharlotte Beaudry http://yoko-uhoda-gallery.com/en