• Alice Gallery (Brussels) & Hell'O Monsters http://alicebxl.com
  • Annie Gentils Gallery (Antwerp) & Wesley Meuris http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
  • ArchiRaar (Brussels) &  Takahiro Kudo  http://archiraar.com
  • Cecilia Jaime Gallery (Gent) & Line Boogaerts http://ceciliajaime.com/index.php/en
  • Circonstance Galerie (Nice) & Laurette Atrux-Tallau http://circonstance.com
  • D+T Project (Brussels) & Stephan Balleux http://www.dt-project.com/index.html
  • Espace à vendre (Nice) & Stéphane Steiner http://www.espace-avendre.com
  • Francis Carrette (Brussels) & Léa Mayer http://franciscarrette.com
  • Galerie Bernard Bouche (Paris) & Michel Boulanger http://www.galeriebernardbouche.com/en
  • Galerie Dohyang Lee (Paris) & Paula Castro http://www.galeriedohyanglee.com/en
  • Galerie Felli (Paris) & Philippe Ségéral http://galeriefelli.com
  • Galerie Jacques Cerami (Couillet) & Michaël Matthys http://www.galeriecerami.be
  • Galerie Martine Aboucaya (Paris) & Peter Downsbrough http://www.martineaboucaya.com
  • Galerie Nadine Feront (Brussels) & Eva Evrard http://www.nadineferont.com
  • Galerie Nadja Vilenne (Liege) & Valérie Sonnier http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  • Galerie Odile Ouizeman (Paris) & Iris Levasseur http://www.galerieouizeman.com/2012
  • Gallery Isabelle van den Eynde (Dubaï, Brussels) & Abdelkader Benchamma http://www.ivde.net
  • Hverfisgalleri (Reykjavik) & Guðný Rósa Ingimarsdóttir http://hverfisgalleri.is
  • Lullin+Ferrari (Zurich) & Anne-Lise Coste http://www.lullinferrari.com/?lang=e
  • Papel Art (Paris) & Vincent Chenut http://papel-art.com
  • Rossicontemporary (Brussels) & Marie Rosen http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  • Rubicon Gallery (Dublin) & Michael Kane http://www.rubicongallery.ie
  • The White House Gallery (Lovenjoel) & Adrien Lucca http://www.thewhitehousegallery.be
  • Thomas Rehbein Galerie (Cologne, Brussels) & William Anastasi  http://www.rehbein-galerie.de
  • Yoko Uhoda Gallery (Liege) & Charlotte Beaudry http://yoko-uhoda-gallery.com/en