• EXPOSANTS
  • Albert Baronian BrusselsTony Oursler http://www.albertbaronian.com
  • Annie Gentils Gallery AntwerpMarie Cloquet http://www.anniegentilsgallery.com
  • Archiraar Gallery BrusselsCaroline Le Méhauté http://www.archiraar.com
  • Charlie James Gallery Los AngelesWilliam Powhida
  • Conrads DüsseldorfJana Gunstheimer http://www.galerieconrads.de
  • Drdova Gallery PragueJan Nálevka http://www.drdovagallery.com
  • Galerie Kleindienst LeipzigTilo Baumgärtel http://www.galeriekleindienst.de
  • Galerie Martin Kudlek CologneKatrin Bremermann http://www.kudlek.com
  • Galerie Maurits Van De Laar The HagueHenri Jacobs - http://www.mauritsvandelaar.nl
  • Galerie Nadja Vilenne LiègeBenjamin Monti http://www.nadjavilenne.com
  • Galerie Polaris ParisAdrien Vermont  http://www.galeriepolaris.com
  • Galerie Van De Weghe AntwerpHamid El Kanbouhi http://www.galerievandeweghe.be
  • Gallery Sofie Van De Velde AntwerpHannelore Van Dijck http://www.sofievandevelde.be
  • GeukensDe Vil KnokkeGideon Kiefer http://www.geukensdevil.com
  • Jozsa Gallery BrusselsAleksandra Chaushova http://www.jozsagallery.com
  • LMAK Gallery New YorkJeff Grant http://www.lmakgallery.com
  • LMNO BrusselsPep Vidal http://www.lmno.be
  • Meessen De Clercq BrusselsThu Van Tran http://www.meessendeclercq.be
  • Michel Rein Paris, BrusselsSophie Whettnall http://www.michelrein.com
  • Paper Gallery ManchesterSimon Woolham http://www.paper-gallery.co.uk
  • Patrick Heide Contemporary Art LondonThomas Müller http://www.patrickheide.com
  • Rossicontemporary BrusselsJean-Louis Micha http://www.rossicontemporary.be
  • Thomas Rehbein Gallery Cologne, BrusselsWilliam Anthony http://www.rehbein-galerie.de
  • Yoko Uhoda Gallery LiègeJohan Muyle - http://www.yoko-uhoda-gallery.com
  • Zeno X Gallery AntwerpMircea Suciu http://www.zeno-x.com